Our Board

Terry Mohn, CEO,
General Microgrids

John Dell, Pro Vice Chancellor and Executive Dean,
Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

Erin Walsh (nominated), Complex Engagement Lead,

Bradley Farrell, Partner and Oceania Program Management Leader,

Sami Zouad (nominated), General Manager Commercial Services and Finance,
Horizon Power

Paul Buch (nominated), Business Group Manager,
Energy and Project Services

Alex Beveridge (nominated), Vice President and General Manager,
Asia Pacific, Itron

James Colbert (nominated), Segment & Sales Director – Utilities,
Schneider Electric

Simon Young (nominated), General Manager IoT – Energy and Transportation,

Sam Lee Mohan (nominated), Manager Innovation Projects,
ATCO Gas Australia